Strategic Marketing Participants Selected

By     Feb 13, 2012

Twelve teams from around the country have been selected from a competitive pool of applicants to participate in Strategic Marketing this spring in Washington, DC. They represent a broad mix of disciplines and budget sizes, and bring a diverse mix of voices and experience to the class. We look forward to working with these teams in April.

The Strategic Marketing participants are:

Actors Theatre of Louisville
Kory Kelly, Director of Marketing & Communications
Josef Krebs, Director of Development
Zan Sawyer-Dailey, Associate Director

Alternate ROOTS
Sage Crump, Board President
Keryl McCord, Resource Development Director
Nick Szuberla, Board Member
Carlton Turner, Executive Director
Shannon Turner, Manager of Programs and Services

Center for Community Arts Partnerships at Columbia College Chicago
David Flatley, Executive Director
Joe Hulbert, Marketing & Development Associate
JeeYeun Lee, Development and Communications Director
Paul Teruel, Director of Community Partnerships
Joanne Vena, Director of School Partnerships

Frank Lloyd Wright Foundation
Jeffrey Grip, Board Chair
Anne Kreamer, Board Member
Sean Malone, President & CEO
Lisa Murphy, Chief Operating Officer

Hillwood Estate, Museum & Gardens
Alison Cassels, Manager of Corporate Relations
Angie Dodson, Chief Operating Officer
Audra Kelly, Head of Interpretation
Lynn Rossotti, Director of Marketing and Communications

Minneapolis Institute of Arts
Eric Bruce, Head of Visitor Experience
Mary Jane Drews, Director of External Affairs
Kristin Prestegaard, Director of Marketing and Communications

Montgomery Community Media
Eric Eggleton, Director of Content
Nancy Poole, Member, Board of Directors
Merlyn Reineke, Executive Director
Anthony Spearman-Leach, Director of Development & Communications
Elizabeth Suarez, Member, Board of Directors

Museum of Science and Industry, Chicago
Maureen Chen, Director of Marketing
Rob Gallas, Vice President of Marketing, CMO
Jackie Grimes, Marketing Manager
Filomena Napolitano, Marketing Coordinator

Segerstrom Center for the Arts
Todd Bentjen, Vice President, Marketing and Communications
Terrence Dwyer, President
Brian Finck, Chief Financial Officer
Tanya Lieber, Vice President, Development
Talena Mara, Vice President, Education

Synetic Theater
Yulia Kriskovets, Chief Operating Officer
Meg Maxwell, Director of Education and Family Programs
Sharon McClintic, Marketing Associate

Town Hall Seattle
Anthony Detrano, Director of Communications and Marketing
Wier Harman, Executive Director
Laura Hopkins, Director of Development
Susan Trapnell, Board President

Woolly Mammoth Theatre Company
Sarah Dovere, Director of Development
Deeksha Gaur, Director of Marketing and Public Relations
Jeffrey Herrmann, Managing Director
Jocelyn Prince, Connectivity Director