Strategy and Managing People teams selected

By     Feb 20, 2013

Many wonderful teams will be joining us for upcoming presentations of Strategy and Managing People. Teams hail from all over the United States and represent a broad mix of disciplines and budget sizes. Congratulations to the accepted teams—we look forward to working with you!

March 7-9, San Francisco

American Public Gardens Association
Sabina Carr, Vice President of Marketing and Visitor Experience
Sarah Maietta, Membership Manager
Ken Schutz, Board President
Casey Sclar, Executive Director

Arkansas Symphony Orchestra
Barbara Burroughs, Director of Education and Outreach
Brandon Dorris, Associate Director of Marketing and Public Relations
Christina Littlejohn, Executive Director
Catherine Marhenke, Associate Director of Development
Heather Pace, Chief Revenue Officer

AXIS Dance Company
Mollie McFarland, Development Manager
Annika Presley, Education Director
Christy Rotman, Marketing & Office Administrator
Judith Smith, Artistic Director
Deirdre Spencer, Board President

Ballet Memphis
Clarence Davis, Board Chair
Lauren Kennedy, Partnership Manager
Steven McMahon, Choreographic Associate
Susan Moskop, Communications Manager

Philip West, Managing Director

Fractured Atlas
Tim Cynova, Deputy Director
Dianne Debicella, Senior Program Director, Fiscal Sponsorship
Lisa Niedermeyer, Program Director, Spaces

Kartemquin Films
Adrianne Furniss, Board Chair
Tim Horsburgh, Director of Programs and Communications
Justine Nagan, Executive Director
Suzanne Niemoth, Director of Finance and Operations
Jason Stephens, Board Finance Committee Chair

Missoula Art Museum
Betsy Bach, President
Stephen Glueckert, Curator of Exhibitions
Leslie Jensen, Treasurer
Laura Millin, Executive Director
John Paoli, Vice President

Montgomery Community Media
Merlyn Reineke, Executive Director
Anthony Spearman-Leach, Director of Development & Communications
Beth Suarez, At-Large Member, Board of Directors; Chair, Development

Pasadena Playhouse
Elizabeth Doran, Managing Director
Sheila Grether-Marion, Board Chair
Brad King, Board Trustee
Darrell Miller, Board Member
Martha Williamson, Board Member

Yerba Buena Center for the Arts
Sandra Arnold, Development Manager
Kathleen Budas, Senior Director of Marketing and Communications
Robert Kenmotsu, IT Director/Senior Database Administrator
Ceci Moss, Visual Arts Curator
Scott Rowitz, Managing Director
Brenda Stone, Human Resources Manager


Managing People
March 21-22, Chicago

Chicago Architecture Foundation
Aaron Anderson, Chief Financial Officer
Barbara Gordon, Vice President of Program Operations
Lynn Osmond, President & CEO
Abby Ristow, Director of Human Resources
Hallie Rosen, Manager of Volunteer Services

Continuing Studies at the School of the Art Institute of Chicago
Rob Bondgren, Dean of Continuing Studies
Kristina Wyatt, Associate Dean of Continuing Studies

Denver Museum of Nature & Science
Jacqueline Altreuter, Manager of Volunteer Services
Maria Hannon, Director of Human Resources

Fractured Atlas
Tim Cynova, Deputy Director
Jean Ann Douglass, Program Director, Insurance
Selena Juneau-Vogel, Program Director,
Ian Moss, Research Director

Los Angeles County Museum of Art
Andy Dworkin, Director, Desktop Technology and User Support
Amy Heibel, Vice President, Technology, Web and Digital Media
Robyn Sanford, Head of Collections and Information Management

Museum of Science and Industry, Chicago
Donna Garcia, Total Rewards Manager
Phyllis Hayes, HR Business Partner
Denise Johnson, HR Director
Paul Rotatori, Training and Development Manager

Ojai Music Festival
Michelle Ellison, Director of Development
Gina Gutierrez, Director of Marketing and Communications
Stuart Meiklejohn, Board President
Abhijit Sengupta, Executive Director
Anna Wagner, Patron Relations Manager

Omaha Children's Museum
John Best, Retail Operations Manager
Rachel Darling, Special Events and Volunteer Coordinator
Sarah Sherman, Director of Guest Experience

Oregon Public Broadcasting
Holly Denniston, Director of Human and Volunteer Resources
Jonathan Edmonds, Interim Director of Engineering, Network Center
Sarah Rothenfluch, Executive Producer, Think Out Loud

Yerba Buena Center for the Arts
Lisa Elliott, Events Director
Betti Sue Hertz, Visual Arts Director
Scott Rowitz, Managing Director
Victoria Sanchez, HR Director
Joël Tan, Director of Community Engagement

Young Audiences of Maryland
Jennifer Andiorio, Development Director
Pat Cruz, Education Director
Kurtis Donnelly, Program Director
Stacie Sanders Evans, Executive Director