Leading Innovation Teams Selected

By    Jun 27, 2013

Twelve teams have been selected to participate in our upcoming Leading Innovation seminar, July 19-20 in Nashville, TN. These teams represent a diverse mix of disciplines, budget sizes and geographic locations. At Leading Innovation, teams will explore the innovation process through frameworks that will help them generate, select and plan the implementation of innovative solutions to the challenges their organizations face. We look forward to working with these leaders next month!

Ballet Memphis
Lauren Kennedy, Partnership Manager
Gretchen McLennon, Board Member
Steve McMahon, Choreographic Associate
Elizabeth Mensah, Dancer
Dorothy Gunther Pugh, Founding Artistic Director and CEO
Philip West, Managing Director

California Shakespeare Theater
Susie Falk, Managing Director
Jonathan Moscone, Artistic Director
Rebecca Novick, Triangle Lab Director

Gallagher Bluedorn Performing Arts Center
Steve Carignan, Associate Dean
James Coloff, President-elect
Dale Emmert, President
Margaret Empie, President-elect, Friends of the GBPAC
Martha Kroese, President, Friends of the GBPAC

Levine School of Music
Rafael Manalac, CFO
Maria Mathieson, Director of Music Education
Stan Spracker, Vice President of Development & Planning
Sarah Andrew Wilson, Assistant Director of Music Education

Nashville Ballet
Angie Adams, Executive Director
Jennifer Puryear, Board Nominating Committee Chair
Heather Thorne, Board President
Paul Vasterling, CEO

Nashville Children’s Theatre
Kathryn Colegrove, Managing Director
Scot Copeland, Artistic Director
Winston Harless, Board Chair
Aimee Vance, Director of Development

Nashville Opera
Kira Florita, Senior Director of Development & Advancement
Noah Spiegel, Chief Operating Officer

National Portrait Gallery, Smithsonian Institution
Benjamin Bloom, Web Developer
Geraldine Provost Lyons, Youth & Family Program Coordinator
Briana Zavadil White, School & Teacher Program Coordinator

North Carolina Aquariums
David Griffin, Aquariums Division Director
Allen Monroe, Aquarium Director, NC Aquarium at Pine Knoll Shores
Mike Remige, Director, Jennette’s Pier
Peggy Sloan, Aquarium Director, NC Aquarium at Fort Fisher
Maylon White, Aquarium Director, NC Aquarium on Roanoke Island

OPB (Oregon Public Broadcasting)
Dave Davis, Vice President of Production
Holly Denniston, Director of Human and Volunteer Resources
Morgan Holm, Senior Vice President of Content and Chief Content Officer
Paul Loofburrow, Marketing Director

Penland School of Crafts
Robin Dreyer, Communications and Marketing Manager
Marie Fornaro, Development Associate for Database Management
Amanda Hollifield, Registrar and Student Affairs Manager
Nancy Kerr, Development Associate for Individual Giving
Leslie Noell, Director of Programs

Texas Performing Arts
Gene Bartholomew, Assitant Director, Communications
April Busby, Associate Director, Administration & Operations
Rachel Durkin-Drga, Associate Director, Programming & Production
Jessica Haynie, Assistant Director, Marketing & Digital Media
Kathleen Pannoff, Director and Associate Dean
Joe Randel, Director ArtesAméricas