The NAS Team

The Entire NAS Team
Board of Directors
Teaching Fellows
Matt Bess
Finance & Executive Assistant
Gail Crider
President & CEO
Deryn Dudley
Director, Learning, Evaluation, Engagement
Royce Hodnett
Program Manager
Kyle Jillson
Engagement Manager
Margaret McKay
Financial Controller
Paul O
Senior Consulting Director
Carla Samson
Exchange Manager
Program Assistant
Mark Resnik
Board Chair
Angel Ysaguirre
Board Vice Chair
Torrie Allen
Board Secretary
Tracy Harris
Board Treasurer
Kenneth Fischer
Board Member
Sidney Hargro
Board Member
Sally Sterling
Board Member
Simon Woods
Board Member
Deron Hall
Teaching Fellow
Stephanie Evans Hanson
Teaching Fellow
Alli Houseworth
Teaching Fellow
Philip Graulty
Teaching Fellow
George Nunes
Teaching Fellow